Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




3:43 pm | 30 October 2003 | is king!

My darlings, I cannot--nor would I--deprive you of this recent exchange. Witness:


DrowsySamurai (in the midst of telling a story): "11:50 am. Have you seen this billboard with the eggs and the dwarf? The grammar is so tortured and unimaginative, I almost drove into a telephone pole. Voluntarily."

Me: "is it a real billboard? the eggs and dwarf, i mean. if so, what is it?"

DrowsySamurai: "I wish."

Me: "My command."

Drowsy Samurai: "can't ... breathe ... can't ... stop ... laughing Oh my God. You are some sort of design deity, indeed. Oh, you upstaged me there. Wow. But I meant to revise that. Not eggs. String cheese, instead."

Me: "Dammit, Richards, only one photoshopped joke a day!"

Drowsy Samurai: "Sorry. It's the eggs and then the "egg salad sandwich" just after that sealed the verdict. Still. You remain. Photoshop Goddess."

Me: "Oh, all right. I can't help it."


This concludes the dwarf-and-animal-product-humour portion of today's show. Tune in tomorrow for, uh, some other stuff. clm.


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.