Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




3:43 pm | 25 March 2003 | the best poem ever written

From my friend:

"I was looking through files on my computer today and I found this. It's a poem that some drunk, slutty blonde put on my computer one night when we had people over. She had her sights set on one of us (whose name has been withheld to protect the embarrassed person), but said person was not having it because her voice was like fingernails on a chalkboard and her personality was even worse."

HATE

To be with you
You wouldn't even know

Anger
Anger is what you feel
Hate
You wouldn't even know

I do
I feel it
I feel the hate
Even though you may not

I feel something
Something you will never feel
Something you will feel
I will make you

Sometimes I will make you
No no no no no Punk ass bitch
If you look this IS WHAT YOU GET
What you deserve

I will take you
And you will have no choice
I will make you
Feel me

Hate.


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.