Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




3:50 pm | 23 October 2003 | acrobatty

(sung as though a lite r-&-b ballad)

Oh girrrrrrl
Adobe Acrobat professional version
You be rockin' me
Yo' shit is so smoove
And my fonts don't be gettin' all crazy up in my piece
Baby let's run away
I'm gon' make you PDF all night long
It gon' feel so good to save files wit you
Suga you be PDFin' my shit fo' life

I ain't playin'
I really do love you
Acrobat pro
Be my boo


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.