Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




11:15 am | 23 May 2003 | i'm weak, i suck, i know, blah blah

Augh. I gave in. I'm so weak.

You can look me up via my email address. I suck.

In other news:
-This trailmix is almost unspeakably delicious;
-These freaky, shrunken trousers are a bit snug, and too short, as well, giving me that "i've been mugging twelve-year-old boys for fashion again" look;
-moping moping moping all last night, Elliott Smith, smokes and Diet Coke, situation: normal;
-I'm so freaking glad i have Monday off i could cry, or stab someone in the face. Interested? Look me up on Friendster. clm.


Thanks, Jenny.


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.