Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




4:48 pm | 22 June 2004 | nonniversary

Well, my darlings, this is the 302nd entry in jes' 'bout 20 months of magnificent blogging by yours truly. As your gift to me*, please nevermind, bitches, the poll be closed!**. Because even though I wax pathetically self-focused*** at all times, I do love the hell out of y'all. Help a sister out. clm.

*If you have to ask why I deserve a gift, may I first remind you that I am just totally so pretty. If that don't do it for you, think about how not only do I not make any money off this bitch, but that I in fact probably lose money on it. Not only do I spend valuable time typing on the computer, which cuts down on the amount of time I can be out walking the streets for johns, but it gave me a nasty carpal tunnel. Only one. Right side only. MY CARPAL TUNNEL!

**Other gift ideas include: Cookies, waffles, a burro of my very own, shark repellent, Ritalin, and a feathered warbonnet.

***I wish people would take the time to make the distinction between "self-focused," which is what I am, and "selfish," which I am not. To put a finer point on it, I am generous to a fault but because it makes me feel good, which puts me in the former category, not the latter, as well as in the Club of Disavowed Catholics****. I also wish there were a word for "moody" that still meant "experiences a wide range of moods fairly often" rather than "Dude, what a bitch." As you were.

****The poll gives you to option to vote yea or nay on my chronic footnote habit. What are you waiting for? Judgement Day? It ain't comin'! Get over there, bitches!!!!


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.