Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




2:28 pm | 21 July 2003 | othershitthatishappeningonsaturdaynight

jacob: there's a party. we have to dance.
me: what's that you say? "dance"?
jacob: did i say "dance"? i meant "prance". its a prance party. so you have to be gay, an effeminate male, or just plain prissy to attend.
me: well thank god. i'm not all that prissy but i do have a wild love for ponies.
jacob: no the pony party is next week.
me: oh okay, good. because my chaps aren't back from the cleaners yet.
jacob: are they leather? if so that must be expensive to clean them.
me: it gets worse: SUEDE.
jacob: i want to die in suede


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.