Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




3:21 pm | 13 December 2002 | exploding dog

Wow, wa ha! Whoo, i found a new brilliant and beautiful website! I am so in love with this Sam boy who makes these drawings!!! My favourite one makes me want to cry. There is so much beauty and pathos and simple joy in his drawings! And i also love this one, because the American people know that i love cookies!!

Even though he says he doesn't like personal questions, I want him to be in My Imaginary Boyfriend. I hope he will. Let's think of things to ask him! clm.


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.