Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




10:14 am | 07 May 2003 | "a bird on the malaise of tea"

Okay, here is some new fun: a poem generator. Just enter a webpage. Here are a couple i got:

trembling on a lot

just a blank
stare. Paris understands grey, forgives. Grey allows for
such chromatics.
I can appreciate; and mittens that to
spill through the cool authority of Kodak, of
them right on, one foot
in alleys or holds me when the
face of her tongue into
her hair trembling on a
lot
of the face wide. I fall
enough as a
little further into
her point.


not ever

just my desk with stuff,
overscheduling and
frantic a donkey. paraphrenalia which is
sweet since 1978:
happy. most of the time.
Like, to me
all
this way i
am usually somwhere on Target, baby
call for submissions
a potpourri of the freaky realization
that gives you know?
Claudia, that working
on the nation. I am bored less
in (my GOD APPARENTLY THEY
COME IN) my schtick,
per refer to garlands,
bird on the malaise of tea
i am bored less
and frantic a ghost or
some other
restless undead critter after
i am not ever content nor
i am happy! most of the rooms
i am not
ever content nor
do i came to
me a cough, cooing at my GOD.
right on, 3 you later, folks.

Yes. GENIUS. Thanks, Rob. and 3 you later, folks. clm.


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.