Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




11:37 am | 04 March 2003 | shock, dismay, bragging

Holy shit. Blixa left the Bad Seeds. Oh crap.


Totally unrelated: i hate to be one of those annoying, i-have-50-pictures-of-Mr-Whiskers-in-my-wallet heavy-breathing animal people, and i'm sure you totally don't care, but look at my dog! Aww! Isn't she sweet? And look at my mom's freaky, freaky couch in the background.


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.