Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




9:55 am | 11 December 2004 | illin'

okay people,

so i've not only had the flu (which i apparently have had since thanksgiving and which consists, this year, of: two days fever; two days blinding headache; one day vomiting; repeat) but i got me some strep throat, so i was out all week. furthermore, though i have the strep mostly kicked, i still have some very 19th-century pale-and-fainting action going on (my mother's only question: "did you lose weight?," she asked hopefully). and now one of my closest pals may have THE MONO, so we'll find out today if i do, too. Holiday Fun!

that's about all i got, though. i feel like a herd of mini-burros ran over my ass. although apparently i still look good enough for members of the Long Beach indigent population to announce, with gusto (think James Brown), "HEY! Like the WAY some LADY WALKS!"

the gland on the right side of my neck is seriously like as big as a human teste, my friends. a BIG teste.

love,
'nad-neck


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.