Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




12:40 pm | 28 May 2003 | "adventure for the sake of adventure"

I'm feeling kind of chagrined that I don't have a LiveJournal--not that i don't like Diaryland (i am violently loyal, and won't disparage the DL, even though its name is totally gayballs)--it would just be nice to do that little LJ friends thing where you can see everyone's diary on one page. Then again, that whole crew is so friggin' incestuous anyway that maybe it's better to be out here on the fringe.

In other news, i am rockin' Friendster oh but good. My obsessive personality, the ease with which i slip into new habit-patterns, frightens me at times. Two days after an introduction and i'm all about something.

I am supposed to be going to a company dinner party with the gooey-butter-cake-bearing SBF tonight, which is kind of weird, since the place it's being held at is some kind of club for "seekers of adventure for the sake of adventure", or so its typo-fraught webpage advises. In addition, "our clubhouse is like a mini museum that has artifacts (like the largest privately owned collection of shrunken heads)"--which: !!!

Blah blah blah. Nothing's exciting any more. I need a new hobby. I am seeking adventure. clm.


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.