Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




1:39 pm | 21 March 2003 | look away

I just heard

"From time to time the President might turn on his TV but he is not getting information that way. He is aware of the consequences of the actions he has launched, but he doesn't need to see the images on television."

Yeah. It's a lot easier for me to club kittens if i put on my blindfold first.


I like to shut my office door when i go away. I like to shut and lock it. I like to leave streaming media on, turned up fairly loudly, before i leave the office for any reason. Before i leave the office and lock it. I like to leave streaming news media on fairly loudly. I listen to the sound of falling bombs. I like to leave and lock up the sounds of the falling bombs. I like to make my ignorant-ass, warmongering coworkers listen to the sound of falling bombs while i protest on my lunch break. I like to lock my door. clm.


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.