Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




4:03 pm | 14 May 2003 | what hell is gonna be like

"You and [this dude i hate] will both end up in Hell together. And your version of Hell is, like, having a deep heartfelt conversation with him for eternity. And you'll have to say things like, 'I really know where you're coming from.' And his version of Hell is you saying to him, 'Why haven't we had sex yet?' and him going 'I don't know' and you going 'I do.' And then laughing for, like, three years. Ha! Ahahaha!"

-Bliss, at Kraftbrau on Tuesday


So i drove Derrick back to Michigan for a reading last night and MAN OH MAN i forgot how UTTERLY WRETCHED a lot of people's work is. Like "I'm Phillip. That's 'Fill' with an 'Ip.' And i'm 'ip' to the jive." What? What are you DOING? i am so lost. Also, don't rhyme cool, jewel, and rule, or i will call you a tool. Either that, or me and my friends will sit in the back, drinking beers and trying desperately not to crack the hell up at you, fool. Jesus. clm.


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.