Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




11:52 am | 09 April 2003 | FAME! i'm gonna live forever!

Um, whoa. My Imaginary Boyfriends just got reviewed in USA Today. Urp.


Just so it's very, very clear to all the popup ads:

I do not, in fact, wish to get in contact with my high school classmates. I do not spend much time--i do not, actually, spend any time--wondering where they are, what they have been doing, what they are thinking, and if they are thinking of me. I have no desire to rehash high school, because it would sound defensive, whiny, and wrong. I was a year younger than everyone else and also socially retarded, since i grew up in the woods, reading books in trees and talking to plastic horsies, so it is no surprise to me that i was not really on the Guess? jeans squad. Again, nor did i care. I left the city and then the state and then went all the way to LA and now, finally, I am okay with my proximity to Michigan (two states away), but i am really not about every other motherfucking ad being all "What are YOUR highschool classmates doing? Contact them NOW!!!" all in my face. Pfflet. clm.


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.