Americans,
your President.


claude le monde
UDvCLM
...
archives + shop le monde
guestbook
diaryland
email the claw
...
the last five entries:

i killed it Gilbert

the taco mystique

no networks, no nukes, not notcakes

my vacation in numbers

cycloparappin: CnH4n


how we do:
loupe online
universal donor
tape + solitaire
dr j.j.
tuckova
drunkenbee
my ninjas
dinosaur comics !
the 2ndhand
12% beer


+ you are #




2:40 pm | 03 November 2003 | ennui like the wolf

I feel, today, the sort of boredom I imagine Simon LeBon feels all the time. I am sitting at my desk, diet coke to the left, m&ms on my right, and i want neither of them. i have unlimited slacking capabilities, and want none of them*. i am just sitting here, bored, feeling like Simon LeBon.

2:55 pm
update: still bored. idly separating m&ms by whether tiny stamped "m" is straight or not.

3:07 pm
update: check hotmail. Am I Among the 19 Million Depressed? Duh. Bigger question: why is headline phrased this way, so as to sound like how Jews are The Chosen People but I am just one of The Mopey People? Suck.

3:27 pm
update: briefly un-bored, thanks in part to Danny, who sent this. more news as it comes to us. clm.


*This is not to say that I wouldn't rage, rage against the removal of my slacking privileges, merely that they are not captivating me today.


prev... (home) ...next

unless otherwise noted, all work contained herein is � claudia sherman, 2002-04.
all rights, including those of reproduction, reserved.